Kelli!'s Upcoming Gigs | **details may have changed**

Kelli! Taylor's Late Night Comedy Salon
Time is TBD
Every Tuesday Live on Facebook
Time is TBD
Every Tuesday Live on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/JokePit/?__tn__=kCH-R&eid=ARCZNKTk9Vxlj1AdleWWY9I-mdKZ3GY4YkLuOpGtCnKQeE0fk7RIIH4MdEBv54CutFzuKA5Vvh_m6oot&hc_ref=ARR9LY1FkXSfP8Qj4x-3GfNk4fsIr6nXfgOzmRvJ2vy3zPa40udIB1CguIGz1ELaZc0&__xts__[0]=68.ARD2J1cndB1BC3k5CauHnzQfvaP7U6IJ9DLTY6_Me-sant9dqWmQjpiH3G_9K7lgimIOI5v5nWQBfq1
Kelli! Taylor's Late Night Comedy Salon
Tue, Jun 16
Facebook | Jokepit Comedy
Jun 16, 8:00 PM – 9:25 PM
Facebook | Jokepit Comedy
Join Hull's best celebrity Hairdresser as she gives you a glimpse into her glamorous world. You can grab a FREE ticket or DONATE at this link. https://www.facebook.com/comedyhotspot/videos/266081914464417/
British Comedian of the Year
Fri, May 01
Sandy Park
May 01, 7:00 PM
Sandy Park, Sandy Park Way, Exeter EX2 7NN, UK
https://www.sandypark.co.uk/events/comedian-of-the-year
Live Stand-Up
Sat, Apr 04
Location is TBD
Apr 04, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Saturday, 4th April 2020 Sale, nr Manchester TBC
Comedy Lounge
Fri, Mar 27
Cafe Lux
Mar 27, 8:00 PM
Cafe Lux, Manor House, 23 Robin Ln, Pudsey LS28 7BR, UK
Friday, 27th March 2020 Cafe Lux. Pudsey https://www.cafelux.org/eventsCafe Lux
Comedy at Monks Walk
Sat, Mar 21
The Monks Walk
Mar 21, 7:00 PM
The Monks Walk, 19 Highgate, Beverley HU17 0DN, UK
Friday, 21st March 2020 Monks Walk, Beverley
Comedy at the Corner
Mon, Mar 16
The Corner
Mar 16, 7:00 PM
The Corner, 5 Market Walk, Huddersfield HD1 2QA, UK
Monday, 16th March 2020 Huddersfield 5 Market Walk
Shoe Cake Comedy | Otley
Sat, Mar 14
The Horse & Farrier
Mar 14, 8:00 PM – 10:05 PM
The Horse & Farrier, 7 Bridge St, Otley LS21 1BQ, UK
Live Stand-Up
Fri, Mar 13
Durham
Mar 13, 7:00 PM
Durham, Durham, UK
Shoe Cake Comedy Club
Thu, Mar 12
The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
Mar 12, 8:00 PM
The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees, Georgian Theatre, Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AT, UK
Comedy Crate
Mon, Mar 09
The Lamplighter
Mar 09, 7:00 PM
The Lamplighter, 66 Overstone Rd, Northampton NN1 3JS, UK
Live Stand-Up
Fri, Mar 06
Helsby Sports Club
Mar 06, 7:00 PM
Helsby Sports Club, Helsby Sports Club
Friday, 6th March 2020 Helsby Sports Club http://www.helsby-sports.com/
Private Function
Thu, Mar 05
Location is TBD
Mar 05, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Private Function
Wed, Mar 04
Location is TBD
Mar 04, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Comedy At The Pack Horse
Sat, Feb 29
The Pack Horse
Feb 29, 7:00 PM
The Pack Horse, 208 Woodhouse Ln, Woodhouse, Leeds LS2 9DX, UK
Private Function
Sat, Feb 22
United Kingdom
Feb 22, 7:00 PM
United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Live Stand-Up
Fri, Feb 21
Royal British Legion Club, Hedon
Feb 21, 7:00 PM
Royal British Legion Club, Hedon, Royal British Legion Club, Hedon
Friday, 21st February 2020 Royal British Legion Club, Hedon http://branches.britishlegion.org.uk/branches/hedon

©2020 by Kelli! Taylor. Dictated to a nerdy little lad who fancies her but frankly is probably gay so who cares.

  • YouTube