Kelli! Taylor

The #1 celebrity hairdresser, beautician, life coach, and spiritualist. In Hull. Kelli! Taylor is also an award-winning comedian.

kelliitaylor.jpg

Contact / Book Kelli!

Upcoming Gigs
Comedy at Monks Walk
Sat, Jun 13
The Monks Walk
Jun 13, 7:00 PM
The Monks Walk, 19 Highgate, Beverley HU17 0DN, UK
Saturday, 13th June 2020 Monks Walk, Beverley
Live Stand-Up
Fri, Jun 19
Location is TBD
Jun 19, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Friday, 19th June 2020 Bradford TBC
Live Stand-Up
Wed, Aug 05
Bridlington Spa
Aug 05, 7:00 PM
Bridlington Spa, S Marine Dr, Bridlington YO15 3JH, UK
Wednesday, 5th August 2020 ​Bridlington Spa
Live Stand-Up
Wed, Nov 11
Anton's Gowt
Nov 11, 7:00 PM
Anton's Gowt, Anton's Gowt, Boston PE22 7BG, UK
Wednesday, 11th November 2020 ​Antons Gowt
Shoe Cake Comedy Club
Fri, Nov 27
Leeds
Nov 27, 7:00 PM
Leeds, Leeds, UK
Friday, 27th November 2020 Leeds Shoe Cake https://www.shoecakecomedy.co.uk/

©2020 by Kelli! Taylor. Dictated to a nerdy little lad who fancies her but frankly is probably gay so who cares.